Contact Us

Please feel free to Email us if you have any questions or comments. You can also send us a message on Facebook Messenger as well as Instagram.

i2019-2020 PTA Officers

Please email questions to Place the person's name you are addressing in the subject line of your email.

  • President - Adita Van Grinsven

  • Vice President- Alice Raifaisen

  • Treasurer: Kristin Sumers

  • Co-Treasurer: Sarah Spitzer

  • Secretary: Denise Fulton

More positions will be made soon! If you have something in mind where you would like to help out....Email us! Any amount of help or even advice is better then nothing at all!

“We cannot seek achievement for ourselves and forget about progress and prosperity for our community…Our ambitions must be broad enough to include the aspirations and needs of others, for their sakes and for our own.” – Cesar Chavez